A Flash of Inspiration…

img_1773

So at long last I think I have found inspiration for my second short story, the epistolary story. Go me…

I love history so I’m going to set it in a museum and the correspondence will be a mixture of modern day email and historical notes taken from a previous curator’s notebook.  It’s going to be a bit of a mystery which is based around an actual artefact.  I’m buzzing with ideas at the moment and can’t wait to start putting these together and see where my characters take me.

Only a short post today as it’s been a busy day and is now late, but I look forward to updating you with my progress over the next week or so.

 

Leave a Reply

