This is how success feels…

This is exactly how I’m feeling right now and it feels good.  Why are you so happy? I hear you ask…

It’s simple, I have had a relaxing day writing and have, at long last, completed the second assignment for the writing course I signed up for and I have also submitted my 2nd short story competition entry.

This has now freed up some time for me to read the next part of my course and to allow me to work on my next short story.  It’s a win, win situation.

Writing this blog has certainly given me the encouragement and determination to write everyday and to get things done. No more  excuses for me, I’m out there, I’m writing and…

 

 

img_1820

3 thoughts on “This is how success feels…

Leave a Reply

