My YouTube Sensation…

About 2 years ago my fiancé set up his YouTube channel, it’s a channel for anyone who likes Star Wars, movies and other geeky things…

I’ve always been biased about how good the channel is but in the last year things have really taken off for him and I couldn’t be more proud. As you can see from the photo he has over 4.5 thousand subscribers who regularly watch his videos.   He works really hard to include content that his followers and potential followers will like and is always trying to find new ways to promote his channel.

He has recently started building the Delorean from Back to the Future (Eaglemoss) and a scale model of R2D2 (Deagostini), these will take roughly 2 1/2 years to build.

When I got home this evening he was like a dizzy schoolboy because Eaglemoss had contacted him to say how good his videos were and that they wanted to join him in some duel promotion. Every night his phone pings with messages where people are commenting on his channel or asking him questions. I know he’s proud of himself and he loves all the attention he’s getting…

So this evening I’m dedicating my blog to The World of Wayne YouTube channel because he is my YouTube sensation ❤

 

Leave a Reply

