Meet me at the Crossroads…

Contracts are ten a penny in my line of business, the more people want, the easier it becomes to encourage them to sign.  I’ve never had an office per sa, experience had taught me that word of mouth is all that is needed. If people want something they’ll always find me.

Take Richie Mason for example, we first met 40 years ago. At the time Richie was a young, keen entrepreneur. He had big dreams but just needed a helping hand which I was more then happy to assist with. The deal was cut and over time Richie became a successful businessman, beautiful wife, three children and a holiday home in Marbella. 

But now the contract has expired and it’s time to collect, after all a deal is a deal and the Devil always collects…

One thought on “Meet me at the Crossroads…

Leave a Reply

